Pretty sure…

After it all ended, there is not one day that passes by that I do not think of him. I still love him a lot. I never stopped loving him even after every single bad thing he did to me. Where there was a happy conversation through texts or phone, now there is nothing. I sometimes look down at my phone hoping to find a small note for coffee or dinner but I come to face with nothing. Its very sad. What makes me even more sad is that I’m 100% sure he has someone else who is making him happy like I once did. Maybe a nubian princess how he loves to spoil or a asian girl he always desired. I also bet he does not think of me and is treating that person better than me. I guess I was very disposable like how many guys tell me. “You are just a easy lay. In reality you are a fat whore.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

