Bar Confidence, The Game. Part 1

I recently find myself heading to bars by myself frequently. Never thought I would be that person to do such thing but in reality I have no one to go with but I want to try out different places. Being in the hospitality business kind of help in building some type of confidence to do this because in reality it takes some type of confidence to not feel like a loser alone at a bar full of people. So I push myself to do so all the time. Its kind of fun to go alone to a bar and sit there with a drink in front, making small talk with the bartender or other people there, I usually learn something new each time!

Usually a drink can say so much about a person, about their attitude and about their personality. I usually order a vodka martini, straight up, with olives. This drink usually gets the crowd of men around me (if there is any) attention. Here I am, a sweet, innocent,short girl sitting is alone with such a strong, elegant type of drink, it kind of raises eyebrows around business men. Women around me order glasses of wine and have their girlfriends or colleagues around. There I sit, alone.

I once had the love of someone special. They always reminded me how much they loved me and they would never leave me. It makes me laugh at how stupid i was to believe that as I sit there alone at a bar swirling my drink with the olives. Taking a sip, feeling the strong vodka go down my throat, I look around to see who’s around me. Bunch of after work guys come in and so does some young ladies that come in for dinner, couples in for a date and then some stragglers like me that head to the bar. I have learned as being in hospitality, is to “befriend” the bartenders everywhere you frequently visit, tip them 30%-35% and they will take care of you in EVERY WAY! That means, free drinks, free food but ultimately introductions to people you might be interested in clicking up!

Recently, I seek a specific crowd which are older, white, business men, whether they are in the city for travel or not. I’m in the phase of just trying out a game of who I can tease for the longest at a bar before they offer me to go to their room! It’s a pathetic game but I am lonely and bored. Would’t mind giving a blow job here and there as I know I am not in the best shape to fuck but my blow-jobs are plenty for a traveling business man who only gets “sex 2 times a year”. Anyways, the bartenders know my game and help me by introducing me to their regulars and what not. It gets fun as they see my drink turns into two drinks and max three. “Pat” is an attractive older white guy who works in finance in the area. He is fit with blue eyes and salt and pepper hair and he defiantly goes to the gym 4x a week. He talks about his work and asks me about mine, I sip my drink and he sips his. I find myself thinking why, a man so handsome as he is, talking to me when there are plenty of attractive women around.

I think about it through out our talk and listing to him talk, I find my answer. Although he is very successful and handsome, he doesn’t have that “Bar Confidence”. I touch his knee with mine as I sip my drink once again locking my eyes to him. I place my hand on his thigh as he talks and he takes the hint. “I really find you interesting and very sultry, maybe its the music, maybe its the lighting or maybe its the drinks but I would love to see it more clear up in my room!” At that moment I knew I won the game. I finish my drink and deny him gently even though I was horny but I winked at him while I head to the restroom. He takes the cue and follows me up to the bathrooms (They are located on the second floor). I feel him guided me into the bathroom and I run to the nearest stall where he follows as well.

Our mouths smash against each others and our hands wonder quick. I feel his cock swell up fast as his hands takes a handful of my ass. I let out a small wimper as he  grabs me with such strength. I get on my knees as he whips his cock out of his tailored pants. Looking up, I see him wanting it so much it turns me on, I linger my tongue lightly all over his shaft before starting to suck on his swollen cock. He lets out a groan as he throws his head back and I bob my head on his hard throbbing dick. His hand intertwined in my hair as he holds the pace. I start to stroke his cock while sucking it fast and hard, I hear him enjoy it while trying to keep quiet as possible. Getting faster and faster I feel him about to explode. I look up to see him in pure ecstasy before he lets go of his built up cum into my mouth. I swallow, of course, and it takes him by surprise. “I guess if you can drink a straight up, vodka martini, that was nothing for you!” Made me laugh! I get up and casually walk out of the mens room and into the women’s to clean up.

I go back to my seat and get the check “Don’t worry about it, ‘Pat’ took care of it!”

Leave a Reply

