“(b)ad(N)ews(p)eter 1”

It took me 1 year and a half to finally be where I wanted to be with this man I was crushing on. His english accent makes every girl he talks to, melt and his tailored suit can intimidate those who work for him. He was actually a very nice person when he got what he asks for but his demeanor states that he would have a temper if something went wrong.

Anyways, there I was, walking up to his hotel room door after a nice light dinner at a greek restaurant he loved. We spoke about so many things and we learned a lot about each other. I would have never thought this day would happen, I only fantasied about it because in all reality, I really did like him, a lot. So the fact that he asked me out on a date made me so fucking happy! Dinner was fun and light, towards the end of dinner though, we started to go forwards flirting to touching, he is very english so he was still very respectful. He invited me up to his hotel room for some desert and wine. We both knew it was a coy to not be vulgar and childish. I accepted but made him go to the room first as I wanted to keep it secret.

I knocked on the door very softly, he almost didn’t hear it. I waited for a slight second as I heard his footsteps heading to the door, my heart was pounding because I knew what this would turn into. He opened the door and he was in his PJ’s. It was super cute and made me a bit relaxed. He took my coat off and my bag off to place it in the closet. I looked around the room and it was gorgeous. It had a living room, little bar area, dinning room and a hallway leading to him bedroom. I walked over to a couch that was nearest to me but i didn’t sit I just stood there like an idiot because I could NOT believe I was there, with the man I had fantasied about fucking for 1 year!

“Would you like some wine, my dear?” he said

“Yes, please. Thank you.” I said so nervous and shy, I barley made a sound.

He went and served us both a glass and gave me one. We cheers and sipped. We both knew we were going to fuck and the sexual tension was radiating from each other! I placed my glass down and just stood there and looking at him with my dark brown eyes. He stared back and finally moved forward to kiss me passionately. I wrapped my arms around his neck as he pushed me onto the wall to kiss me deeper. That was it, that was the cue to let all loose. His hands were all over my body, caressing me through my silk shirt and my tight jeans. he quickly tried to unbutton my red shirt but he couldn’t. We were both just to aroused we could not function! I undid my shirt for his as he stared at me with awe.

“That red shirt compliments you very well. It so perfect for this occasion.” He purred as he wrapped his arms around my hips and bury his face to kiss, lick my neck. All I could do is look up to the ceiling still in surprise that this was actually happening. Grabbing his hands, placing them on my breast as I undid the clasp on the back. I slowly took off my shirt along with the bra to reveal my breast to him. He looked at me for a slight second before taking my nipple into his mouth making me groan a bit.

“Wow, you are so beautiful and your skin is perfectly soft.” he said before kissing me once more. this time he lead me to the edge of the bed where he broke the kiss before pushing me onto his fluffy bed.

he got undressed and he revealed a very nice chiseled tan body. A very nice body for a man like him, indeed a man that goes to the gym almost everyday. I was amazed as how in great shape he was in. he kissed me once more before kissing me down to my pants (I still had them on). He unbuttoned them and i slipped out in a hurry. Took off my panties along with it to be completely naked on his bed.

“Such youthful beauty!” He said as  he stood back and looked at me as I was sprawled on his white sheets. My tan skin contrasting on his soft white sheets. He walked towards me and I welcomed him. he kneeled between my legs and licked me earning a moan with every flick.

“You are so wet, I love it!” he said coming up to my chest and taking my nipple in his mouth as he fingered me. I still couldn’t believe that I was in ecstasy by the man I only fantasied about! He grabbed a condom and put it on. We did missionary for a bit, it was nice a slow, it seemed like he really wanted to feel every single inch of me! Then I wanted to take control. I turned him on his back and got on top of him. I kissed him as I put him inside me which earned me a long groan. I smirked when I saw him close his eyes and grab my hips with his hands as I rocked back and forth.

I got off and I gave him a blowjob of his life. All I remember was he couldn’t stop groaning. I did what I know and he came in my mouth in seconds. I looked up at him and saw him looking at me so a swallowed like a good girl before laying besides him. He pet me and gave me compliments about my skills and also my hair. He told me how beautiful I was. We talked for a bit before I felt him get hard again, this time I only gave me a blowjob and he came on my chest.

We wrestled a bit (weird I know) and talked about how this whole thing was crazy. I gave him a small back massage before getting ready to leave. I smiled at him telling him I had a great time. He agreed but he gave me a strange look. I sat on the carpeted floor while putting on my boots and I looked up at him and I suddenly got very sad. He looked at me with a unique look that I have seen before.

“You are not going to see me again, this is only a one time thing, right?” I asked

He looked away

“Why do you have to be so observant about everything? You are wonderful, I will defiantly see you again. I might even take you to France next time I go!” he said but I knew that was bullshit.

I kept looking up at him as I got up on my knees, pulled down his underwear and sucked his cock once more. This time I looked up at him while he pet me as I sucked his shaft and felt him tense up before released one last time in my mouth. I smiled up at him as I swallowed his last load and he started to laugh.

“Oh god, you are fucking wonderful!”

I got fully dressed and started to head out. He “promised” me to see me again and grabbed me to kiss me passionately one last time before I headed out. I couldn’t believe I had made my fantasy come true! I looked back as I walked out and he was watching me get into the elevator. I smiled and waved good-bye as I stepped into the elevator where I was smiling ear to ear, I could not believe I had that experience.

Even as I type this, it feels like a dream…

Leave a Reply

