Te Amo…

I found this song and tells exactly what I feel…

I’ve come to tell you,
that I still care for you.
I’ve come to tell you,
that I still love you,
that I want to be with you,
every day more and more.

I’ve come to tell you,
that nothing or no one
can separate me
or tear away
from my soul your love.

for your love I am capable
of confronting anyone.
For your love I am capable
of giving my whole life.

I’ve come to tell you
that I still care for you,
that I still love you,
that I still adore you,
every day more and more!

-Los Zafiros (He Venido)

Leave a Reply

