Thoughts

20140324-035518.jpg

If I wasn’t so afraid of what happens after you take your last breath, I would have slit my wrist and kissed my life goodbye as I close my eyes and felt it all go down the drain. This pain is unbearable.

I doubt anyone would even care. All I know it would be easy for them to get over me.

2 responses to “Thoughts

  1. This sounds cliche, but I would care. There are a lot of people suffering, but if people refuse to let depression beat them, it gives hope to others. I would be upset to find out you went through with it. I’m sure others would agree.

  2. Hey now! There is not even a question about that people who surround you WOULD care. Don’t you ever think they wouldn’t. I hope you’re getting better soon, I really hope 😉

Leave a Reply

